Business Legal Legislature Telangana

TRS establishes early lead in Nagarjuna Sagar

Nalgonda: TRS candidate Nomula Bhagat Kumar established a lead of 6,665 votes at the end of sixth round of counting of votes in the bypoll to Nagarjuna Sagar Assembly Constituency in Telangana State on Sunday.

The bypoll was necessitated by the death of TRS MLA Nomula Narsimhaiah in December last.